Skip to content

Getting Started

July 9, 2011

First post.

I wanted to go ahead and get the blog started. I’ve been meaning to do this for a few weeks, but I didn’t get everything together in time for the start of the 2011 IFAF Senior World Championship, but I thought better late than never.

This blog will be providing you recent news on the world of the International Federation of American Football, or IFAF. I am in no way affiliated with them — just doing this as a hobby.

And that’s all for now. More content will be added over the next week, including my pre-championship rankings. I’ll also be doing some layout work as I go along.

From → General

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

