Skip to content

EFAF: Six teams compete at Milan in EC B-Pool

August 29, 2013

EFAF has posted a preview of the EC B-Group tournament, which kicks off Saturday. Read it here:

http://www.efaf.info/index.php?News=1711

I haven’t found any live coverage so far, but I’ll be doing my best to keep everyone posted. Denmark and Serbia start things off at 16:30 local time (14:30 GMT, 10:30am EDT). My expectation is that Denmark will win easily, but you just never know, considering how close the EC C-Group tournament was. Denmark says they’ll be live tweeting updates. You can follow them here:

https://twitter.com/DAFForbund

Following that game, host Italy takes on Spain. I’m thinking that’ll be a good game, with Italy edging out the win.

Check back tomorrow for some updates (assuming I can find any information!)

Let me know your picks by answering the polls below:

[edit]
I didn’t want to make a new post and push this one down, so I’ll just put this information here. The official site for the tournament is here: http://www.euro2013.it/en/

Still no information on any live stats or video.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

